Want to play cricket? Junior Cricket Senior Cricket

Associations and Clubs

Cricket Association and Club details. To find your closest Club details, please filter by your region.
Western Bay of Plenty Cricket Association

P O Box 802
Tauranga 3140

 

Committee Members:

Name Position Contact Number Email
Steve Baldry Chairman 027 3700 976 stgevelizbaldry@gmail.com
Don Warner Secretary 021 30 7081 wbopca@gmail.com
Paul Wills Treasurer 029 612 8920 paul_wills@bnz.co.nz
Don Warner WBOP Cricket Coordinator 021 307 081 wbopca@gmail.com
Albion Cricket Club

Home Ground:  Fergusson Park,
Matua, Tauranga 

 

Committee Members:

Name Position Contact Number Email
Daryl Morrison B Grade Captain 021 471 866 darylmorrison@kinect.co.nz
Geoff Croker Club Contact 0221 645 312 crokergeoff@gmail.com
Berny Roux Albion Junior Cricket 021 111 9804 bernyrouz@gmail.com
Aquinas College

 

Committee Members:

Name Position Contact Number Email
Fraser Lellman Contacts 027 5799 0002 Fraser.Lellman@dbo.co.nz
Paul Wills 029 612 8920 Paul_Wills@bnz.co.nz
Andrew Robinson 027 4735 519 Andrew.robinson@stratumnz.co.nz
Andrew Randrup Captain 027 3747 350 Andrewjranrup@gmail.com
Louie Robinson Vice Captain
Grasshoppers Cricket Club

6 Ferndown Close
Brookfield
Tauranga 3110

Home Ground:  Fergusson Park, Matua, Tauranga 

 

 

 

Committee Members:

Name Position Contact Number Email
Kerry Blomquist President 021 053 4371 kerryblomquist@hotmail.com
Bob Curran B Grade Captain 021 2709 560 bobc@carpetcourttga.co.nz
Greerton Cricket Club

P O Box 9037
Greerton, Tauranga

Home Ground:  Pemberton Park, Fraser Street, Tauranga 

 

Committee Members:

Name Position Contact Number Email
Steve Wineti Club President 029 5759698 wineti@hotmail.com
Shane Wineti Premier Captain 027 324 0799 winie-23@hotmail.com
Sean Crotty Reserve Captain
Ben Lind Vice Captain 022 0875 604 belind48@hotmail.com
Bobby Tagore Contact 027 240 2720 Bobby.Tagore@pathlab.co.nz
Katikati Cricket Club

 

Committee Members:

Name Position Contact Number Email
Ben Warren Chairman 0272 320 099 or 07 862 6060 bennewzealand05@yahoo.co.nz
Ian Kirkland Secretary 0274 460 952 IRKirkland@dow.com
Julie Aylwin Treasurer aylwin@ihug.co.nz
Rochelle Searle Junior Cricket 021 762 411 kevinandrochelle.searle@yahoo.co.nz
Simon Turnbull Coach 0210 580 569 simon.a.turnbull@gmail.com
Matt Guptill Club Captain 0278 710 017
Mount Maunganui Cricket Club

P O Box 4504
Mount Maunganui South

Blake Park, Kawaka Street, Mount Maunganui 3149
Club Rooms Phone: 075750890

 

Committee Members:

Name Position Contact Number Email
Jason Dovey President 027 277922 jason@bondandco.co.nz
Mark Divehall Secretary 027 530 6089 mark.divehall@gmail.com
Mark Divehall Treasurer 027 530 6089
Dale Swan Premier Captain 027 424 6647 dale.l.swan@gmail.com
Steve Charman Reserve Captain 021 027 1097 scharmnz@gmail.com
Hamish McMillian B Grade Captain 021 765 185 hamish@oceanisdechiro.co.nz
Hamish McMillian Junior Cricket 021 765 185 hamish@oceanisdechiro.co.nz
Otumoetai Cadets Cricket Club

P O Box 13-414
Tauranga 

Home Ground:  Tauranga Domain, Cameron Road, Tauranga 
Club Rooms: Phone 07 577 1892

 

Committee Members:

Name Position Contact Number Email
Gary Lonegan President 576 2368 gary@jsf.co.nz
Secretary
Scott Steward Premier Captain 027 257 4164 scott.steward@gmail.com
Josh Christiansen Reserve Captain 0276 245 501 joshydo@gmail.com
Tauranga Boys College

664 Cameron Road
Tauranga

Home Ground:  
Nicolson Field, Cameron Road, Tauranga 

 

Committee Members:

Name Position Contact Number Email
Regan Cross School Contact 021 311 089 r.cross@tbc.school.nz
Charles Williams Premier Captain 021 212 4523 c.williams@tbc.school.nz
Neil Howard Reserve Captain 027 609 8367 n.howard@tbc.school.nz
Te Puke Cricket Club

Home Ground: Te Puke Domain, Cameron Road, Te Puke
Club Rooms Phone: 07 573 6552

 

Committee Members:

Name Position Contact Number Email
Garry Hart President gdhart@clear.net.nz
Daniel Harper Club Captain 027 305 4220
Stephen Crossan Premier Captain 027 300 9851 stephen.crossan@hotmail.co.nz
Chris Rowe Reserve Captain 0278 482 905 chricrowe94@outlook.com
Tai Bridgman-Raison Junior Cricket 027 861 7314 tai@bopcricket.co.nz
Wanderers Cricket Club

P O Box 15 084
Tauranga

 

Committee Members:

Name Position Contact Number Email
Lee Porter Contact 021 475 241 info@commercalsigns.net.nz
Michael Hoggard B Grade Captain 027 8181 748 boyhiggardtga@hotmail.com
Western Bay Golden Oldies Cricket

12 Carrington Drive

Papamoa 3118

 

Committee Members:

Name Position Contact Number Email
Phil Harris Secretary/Treasurer 027 7049 243 crazyharryh@gmail.com
responsive website by xeno