Want to play cricket? Junior Cricket Senior Cricket

Associations and Clubs

Cricket Association and Club details. To find your closest Club details, please filter by your region.
Western Bay of Plenty Cricket Association

P O Box 802
Tauranga 3140

 

Committee Members:

Name Position Contact Number Email
Rana Collett President 021 161 2685 wbopcolts2017@gmail.com
Don Warner Secretary 021 307 081 wbopca@gmail.com
Albion Cricket Club

Home Ground:  Fergusson Park,
Matua, Tauranga 

 

Committee Members:

Name Position Contact Number Email
Shane Espitalier President 027 445 2965 sespitalier@gmail.com
Darryl Morrison Secretary 021 471 866 darry.morrison@perry.co.nz
Richard Montgomerie Albion Junior Cricket 021 806 933 rmontgomerie@freshwatersolutions.co.nz
Kerry Hale Other Contact 022 590 4793 kerry.hale72@yahoo.com
Aquinas College

 

Committee Members:

Name Position Contact Number Email
Paul Wills President 029 612 8920 Paul_Wills@bnz.co.nz
Paul Wills Senior Cricket 029 612 8920 Paul_Wills@bnz.co.nz
Matt Adsett Junior Cricket 021 177 9728 matt.adsett@tremains.co.nz
Shem Banubury Other Contact 022 500 7436 sbanbury@aquinas.school.nz
Grasshoppers Cricket Club

 

Committee Members:

Name Position Contact Number Email
Bob Curran President 027 270 9560 bob@christiestauranga.co.nz
Kerry Blomquist Secretary 021 053 4371 kerryblomquist@hotmail.com
Greerton Cricket Club

Home Ground:  Pemberton Park, Fraser Street, Tauranga 

 

Committee Members:

Name Position Contact Number Email
Steve Wineti President 029 575 9698 wineti@hotmail.com
Ben Lind Secretary 022 087 5604 belind48@hotmail.com
Shane Wineti Senior Cricket 027 324 0799 shane.wineti@hotmail.com
Warren Leabourn Junior Cricket 021 027 98884 wazzaazzawl@gmail.com
Katikati Cricket Club

 

Committee Members:

Name Position Contact Number Email
Ben Warren President 027 232 0099 bennewzealand05@gmail.com
Mount Maunganui Cricket Club

P O Box 4504
Mount Maunganui South

Blake Park, Kawaka Street, Mount Maunganui 3149
Club Rooms Phone: 075750890

 

Committee Members:

Name Position Contact Number Email
Bryan Rhodes President 027 259 1000 bryan.rhodes@euroglass.co.nz
Rob Heath Junior Cricket 027 451 2017 robelemental@gmail.com
Otumoetai Cadets Cricket Club

Home Ground:  Tauranga Domain, 1 Cameron Road, Tauranga 
 

 

Committee Members:

Name Position Contact Number Email
Campbell Wilson President 020 408 88128 cjawilson@hotmail.com
Jono Boult Senior Cricket 027 313 8014 onojtluob@hotmail.com
Grant Manners Junior Cricket 027 298 9739 grant.manners@gmail.com
Sam Owen Other Contact 022 514 2155 sammyowen@outlook.com
Papamoa Cricket Club

 

Committee Members:

Name Position Contact Number Email
Mark Divehall President 027 534 4282 mark.divehall@gmail.com
Marc Rolleston Secretary 027 668 6080 marc@pelco-nz.com
Andrew Goldsmith Senior Cricket 021 026 57072 andrewgoldsmith99@me.com
Natalie Jury Junior Cricket
Andrew Jacob Other Contact 027 555 0993 ajacob@papamoacollege.school.nz
Tauranga Boys College

664 Cameron Road
Tauranga

Home Ground:  
Nicolson Field, Cameron Road, Tauranga 

 

Committee Members:

Name Position Contact Number Email
Regan Cross School Contact 021 311 089 r.cross@tbc.school.nz
Tim Clarke Premier Captain 027 664 6627 timmyclarke@hotmail.co.nz
Regan Cross Reserve Captain - TBC 2nd XI 021 311 089
Andrew Templar B Grade TBC 3rd XI Contact 021 1604 413 templerx2@hotmail.com
Regan Cross TBC Blue - College Division 1 021 311 089
Chris James TBC White - College Division 1 - Coach 0274 070 975
John Page TBC White - College Division 1 - Manager 0276 547 516
Simon Collett TBC Colts - College Division 1 - Coach 0275 433 952
Paul Filipo TBC Cavaliers - College Division 2 - Coach 0210 253 9439
TBC Sabina
Dave Fitzpatrick TBC Lords - College Division 2 - Coach 0276 847 466
Rob Stroud TBC Lords - College Division 2 - Manager 0274 496 442
Paul Green TBC Hagley - College Division 2 - Coach 0275 828 213
Mike Newbury TBC Hagley - College Division 2 - Manager 0212 433 135
Christelle High TBC Wanderers - manager 0211 379 315
Te Puke Cricket Club

Home Ground: Te Puke Domain, Cameron Road, Te Puke

Postal Address: 8 Williams Drive, Te Puke
Club Rooms Phone: 07 573 6552

 

Committee Members:

Name Position Contact Number Email
Garry Hart President 027 338 7387 tepukecricket@gmail.com
Pam Tod Secretary 021 114 3244 tepukecricket@gmail.com
Stephen Crossan Senior Cricket 027 300 9851 stephen.crossan@hotmail.co.nz
Tai Bridgman-Raison Junior Cricket 027 861 7314 tai@bopcricket.co.nz
Wanderers Cricket Club

P O Box 15 084
Tauranga

 

Committee Members:

Name Position Contact Number Email
Lee Porter Contact 021 475 241 info@commercalsigns.net.nz
Michael Hoggard B Grade Captain 027 8181 748 boyhiggardtga@hotmail.com
Western Bay Golden Oldies Cricket

12 Carrington Drive

Papamoa 3118

 

Committee Members:

Name Position Contact Number Email
Phil Harris Secretary/Treasurer 027 7049 243 crazyharryh@gmail.com
responsive website by xeno