Want to play cricket? Junior Cricket Senior Cricket

Associations and Clubs

Cricket Association and Club details. To find your closest Club details, please filter by your region.
Western Bay of Plenty Cricket Association

P O Box 802
Tauranga 3140

 

Committee Members:

Name Position Contact Number Email
Steve Baldry Chairman 027 3700 976 stgevelizbaldry@gmail.com
Don Warner Secretary 021 30 7081 wbopca@gmail.com
Paul Wills Treasurer 029 612 8920 paul_wills@bnz.co.nz
Don Warner WBOP Cricket Coordinator 021 307 081 wbopca@gmail.com
Albion Cricket Club

Home Ground:  Fergusson Park,
Matua, Tauranga 

 

Committee Members:

Name Position Contact Number Email
Shane Espitalier B Grade Captain 027 445 2965 sespitalier@gmail.com
Darryl Morrison Club Contact 021 471 866 darry.morrison@perry.co.nz
Berny Roux Albion Junior Cricket 021 111 9804 bernyrouz@gmail.com
Aquinas College

 

Committee Members:

Name Position Contact Number Email
Shem Banubury Contacts 0275 007 436 sbanbury@aquinas.school.nz
Paul Wills 029 612 8920 Paul_Wills@bnz.co.nz
Andrew Robinson 027 4735 519 Andrew.robinson@stratumnz.co.nz
Carson Wills Reserve Captain 010 866 5452 carsonwills2002@icloud.com
Grasshoppers Cricket Club

6 Ferndown Close
Brookfield
Tauranga 3110

Home Ground:  Fergusson Park, Matua, Tauranga 

 

Committee Members:

Name Position Contact Number Email
Kerry Blomquist President 021 053 4371 kerryblomquist@hotmail.com
Bob Curran B Grade Captain 021 2709 560 bobc@carpetcourttga.co.nz
Greerton Cricket Club

P O Box 9037
Greerton, Tauranga

Home Ground:  Pemberton Park, Fraser Street, Tauranga 

 

Committee Members:

Name Position Contact Number Email
Steve Wineti Club President 029 5759698 wineti@hotmail.com
Shane Wineti Premier Captain 027 324 0799 winie-23@hotmail.com
Richie Earl Reserve Captain 0211 813 038 richardearl15@hotmail.com
Bobby Tagore B Grade Captain 027 240 2720 Bobby.Tagore@pathlab.co.nz
Ben Lind Vice Captain 022 0875 604 belind48@hotmail.com
Katikati Cricket Club

 

Committee Members:

Name Position Contact Number Email
Ben Warren Chairman 0272 320 099 or 07 862 6060 bennewzealand05@yahoo.co.nz
Ian Kirkland Secretary 0274 460 952 IRKirkland@dow.com
Julie Aylwin Treasurer aylwin@ihug.co.nz
Rochelle Searle Junior Cricket 021 762 411 kevinandrochelle.searle@yahoo.co.nz
Simon Turnbull Coach 0210 580 569 simon.a.turnbull@gmail.com
Matt Guptill Club Captain 0278 710 017
Mount Maunganui Cricket Club

P O Box 4504
Mount Maunganui South

Blake Park, Kawaka Street, Mount Maunganui 3149
Club Rooms Phone: 075750890

 

Committee Members:

Name Position Contact Number Email
Bryan Rhodes President 027 259 1000 bryan_rhodes@me.com
Hamish McMillian Vice President 021 765 185 mmjc.membership@gmail.com
Dale Swan Secretary 027 424 6647 dale.l.swan@gmail.com
Jason Luke Treasurer 027 544 6247 j.luke@scarchitects.co.nz
Nick Smith Club Captain 027 474 2311 grittylefthanda@hotmail.com
Dale Swan Premier Captain 027 424 6647 dale.l.swan@gmail.com
Jason Luke Reserve Captain 027 544 6247 j.luke@scarchitects.co.nz
Rajat Chawla B Grade Captain - Gold 0220 742 562 rajatchawla2204@gmail.com
Hamish McMillian Junior Cricket - President 021 765 185 mmjc.membership@gmail.com
Junior Teams
Stuart Scrimgeour Mount Gold - College Division 1 - Coach 0275 094 093
Glen Keaney Mount Orcas - Intermediate Premier Gold - Coach 021 765 185
Kelvin Jones Mount Stormers - Intermediate Premier Gold - Coach 021 508 837
John Kelly Mount Snappers - Intermediate Premier Blue - Coach 0275 910 345
Jason Benge Mount Stingrays - Intermediate Premier Blue - Coach 0272 580 770
Rodger McBrydie Mount Hammerheads - Division 1 Gold - Coach 0274 446 446
Paul Vyver Mount Kingfish - Division 1 Gold - Coach 0272 749 220
Tony Wellington Mount Lions - Division 1 Gold - Coach 0273 875 594
Rob Heath Mount Makos - Division 1 Gold - Coach 0274 512 017
Otumoetai Cadets Cricket Club

P O Box 13-414
Tauranga 

Home Ground:  Tauranga Domain, Cameron Road, Tauranga 
Club Rooms: Phone 07 577 1892

 

Committee Members:

Name Position Contact Number Email
Campbell Wilson President 0272 989 739 cjawilson@hotmail.com
Jono Boult Premier Captain 027 313 8014 onojtluob@hotmail.com
Cameron Dunn Reserve Captain 0224 251 612 camonwaynedunn@hotmail.com
Bobby Barnes B Captain 021 878 238 bobby@rafords.co.nz
Papamoa Cricket Club

 

Committee Members:

Name Position Contact Number Email
Mark Divehall President mark.divehall@gmail.com
Paul Dunn Vice President, Senior Cricket and Funding Raising pauldunn.nz1@gmail.com
Marc Rolleston Secretary and Girls Cricket marc@pelco-nz.com
Jenny Gough Treasurer 021505942 jgough3@gmail.com
Michael Hoggard Senior Cricket boyhoggardtga@hotmail.com
Andrew Jacobs Intermediate & College Cricket ajocobs@papmoacollege.school.nz
Simon McCaull Junior Cricket simonm1939@gmail.com
Mar Rollerson Papamoa PapaOMAS 027 686 080 marc@pelco-nz.com
Logan Cullum Papamoa Wanderers 0274 145 699 logancullum@hotmail.com
Danny Pokai Papamoa Tangaroa 021 122 1765 danielpokai@hotmail.com
Tauranga Boys College

664 Cameron Road
Tauranga

Home Ground:  
Nicolson Field, Cameron Road, Tauranga 

 

Committee Members:

Name Position Contact Number Email
Regan Cross School Contact 021 311 089 r.cross@tbc.school.nz
Tim Clarke Premier Captain 027 664 6627 timmyclarke@hotmail.co.nz
Regan Cross Reserve Captain - TBC 2nd XI 021 311 089
Andrew Templar B Grade TBC 3rd XI Contact 021 1604 413 templerx2@hotmail.com
Regan Cross TBC Blue - College Division 1 021 311 089
Chris James TBC White - College Division 1 - Coach 0274 070 975
John Page TBC White - College Division 1 - Manager 0276 547 516
Simon Collett TBC Colts - College Division 1 - Coach 0275 433 952
Paul Filipo TBC Cavaliers - College Division 2 - Coach 0210 253 9439
TBC Sabina
Dave Fitzpatrick TBC Lords - College Division 2 - Coach 0276 847 466
Rob Stroud TBC Lords - College Division 2 - Manager 0274 496 442
Paul Green TBC Hagley - College Division 2 - Coach 0275 828 213
Mike Newbury TBC Hagley - College Division 2 - Manager 0212 433 135
Christelle High TBC Wanderers - manager 0211 379 315
Te Puke Cricket Club

Home Ground: Te Puke Domain, Cameron Road, Te Puke
Club Rooms Phone: 07 573 6552

 

Committee Members:

Name Position Contact Number Email
Garry Hart President gdhart@clear.net.nz
Stephen Crossan Club Captain 027 300 9851 stephen.crossan@hotmail.co.nz
Stephen Crossan Premier Captain 027 300 9851 stephen.crossan@hotmail.co.nz
Chris Rowe Reserve Captain 0278 482 905 chricrowe94@outlook.com
Tai Bridgman-Raison Junior Cricket 027 861 7314 tai@bopcricket.co.nz
Wanderers Cricket Club

P O Box 15 084
Tauranga

 

Committee Members:

Name Position Contact Number Email
Lee Porter Contact 021 475 241 info@commercalsigns.net.nz
Michael Hoggard B Grade Captain 027 8181 748 boyhiggardtga@hotmail.com
Western Bay Golden Oldies Cricket

12 Carrington Drive

Papamoa 3118

 

Committee Members:

Name Position Contact Number Email
Phil Harris Secretary/Treasurer 027 7049 243 crazyharryh@gmail.com
responsive website by xeno