Want to play cricket? Junior Cricket Senior Cricket

Associations and Clubs

Cricket Association and Club details. To find your closest Club details, please filter by your region.
Bay of Plenty Cricket Association

Bay Oval
Blake Park
40 Kawaka Street
Mount Maunganui
PO Box 4504
Mount Maunganui South 3149

P: 07 575 9120
F: 07 575 9121

 

 

Eastern Bay of Plenty Cricket Association

Home Ground: Rex Morpeth Park, Whakatane 

 

Committee Members:

Name Position Contact Number Email
Trig Yates President 0210722370
Rotorua Cricket Association

P O Box 1922
Rotorua

 

Committee Members:

Name Position Contact Number Email
Stephen Pitman Chairman 027 663 3000 steve@structured.co.nz
Jasen Martin Treasurer 027 713 1700 Jasen.a.martin@gmail.com
Karen Kyle Administrator info@rototuacricket.co.nz
Taupo Cricket Association

39 AV Baths Ave
Taupo 330

 

Committee Members:

Name Position Contact Number Email
Paul Dawson President 027 586 5226 dawson3@xtra.co.nz
Amy Crawford Secretary 022 691 4581 taupocricket@gmail.com
Stu Martin BOP Board Representative 021 250 4807 stumartinjoinery@gmail.com
Brien Wills Twilight Contact 021 0263 0951 bigbrien@gmail.com
Matthew Love-Parata College Representative 027 485 4626 m.love.parata@gmaio.com
Peter Humm Taupo Trouts/ + 40 027 221 0984 brumbystaupo@xtra.co.nz
Julie O'Connor Taupo Old Boys 027 506 6319 info@lakesidevillas.co.nz
Western Bay of Plenty Cricket Association

P O Box 802
Tauranga 3140

 

Committee Members:

Name Position Contact Number Email
Steve Baldry Chairman 027 3700 976 stgevelizbaldry@gmail.com
Don Warner Secretary 021 30 7081 wbopca@gmail.com
Paul Wills Treasurer 029 612 8920 paul_wills@bnz.co.nz
Don Warner WBOP Cricket Coordinator 021 307 081 wbopca@gmail.com
Umpires and Scorers Association

 

Committee Members:

Name Position Contact Number Email
Kevin Earl Umpire Manager 027 487 8219 or 07 548 2744 feathernheaven@kinect.co.nz
Kevin Earl Umpires - Appointments 027487 8219 feathernheaven@kinect.co.nz
David Barber Tauranga 022 150 2079 davidbarber44@gmail.com
Keris Irani 021 059 5419 kersieriranie@hotmail.com
Bill Irvine 024 667 6034 wsirvine@ihug.co.nz
Rod Newton 022 038 1646 himselfitis@hotmail.com
Colin Russ 021 984 552 squeakywood@hotmail.com
Tony Simpson 021 0255 6521 tonypauline@kinect.co.nz
Ashley MacDonald 021 191 6653 Ashley@macdees.dyndns.info
David Reid 027 460 0097
Christelle High 021 137 9315
Rotorua
Colin Elstob 021 885 460
Jared Hansen 027 342 8887 kellieandjared@slingshot.co.nz
Nigel Stevens 021 025 79643 stuart.clement@xtra.co.nz
Gavin Wootten Whakatane 027 327 8810 sgmuggs@xtra.co.nz
John Dowie 027 334 6855 johndowie38@gmail.com
responsive website by xeno