Want to play cricket? Junior Cricket Senior Cricket

Associations and Clubs

Cricket Association and Club details. To find your closest Club details, please filter by your region.
Bay of Plenty Cricket Association

Bay Oval
Blake Park
40 Kawaka Street
Mount Maunganui
PO Box 4504
Mount Maunganui South 3149

P: 07 575 9120
F: 07 575 9121

 

 

Rotorua Cricket Association

P O Box 1922
Rotorua

 

Committee Members:

Name Position Contact Number Email
Stephen Pitman Chairman 027 663 3000 steve@structured.co.nz
Jasen Martin Treasurer 027 713 1700 Jasen.a.martin@gmail.com
Karen Kyle Administrator info@rototuacricket.co.nz
Taupo Cricket Association

PO Box 1281,
Taupo 3351

 

Committee Members:

Name Position Contact Number Email
Carmel Perry Coordinator 021 144 1174 taupocricket@gmail.com
Stu Martin President 021 250 4807 stumartinjoinery@gmail.com
Carl Barker Taupo Old Boys 021 616 252 carl@mfi.co.nz
Will Perry Lake Taupo Cricket Club 022 160 8654 perrybuildings@gmail.com
Reece Neill College Representative 027 587 9560 Rcn135@gmail.com
Stu Martin BOP Board Representative 021 250 4807 stumartinjoinery@gmail.com
Mike Dobson Twilight Contact 027 728 4642 sales@naturalstone.co.nz
Mat Staddon Junior Cricket 021 053 8878 Mat.staddon@gmail.com
Blaine Inch Committee Rep 021 876 367 Blaine@eventrent.co.nz
Western Bay of Plenty Cricket Association

P O Box 802
Tauranga 3140

 

Committee Members:

Name Position Contact Number Email
Rana Collett President 021 161 2685 wbopcolts2017@gmail.com
Don Warner Secretary 021 307 081 wbopca@gmail.com
Umpires and Scorers Association

 

Committee Members:

Name Position Contact Number Email
Kevin Earl Umpire Manager 027 487 8219 or 07 548 2744 feathernheaven@kinect.co.nz
Kevin Earl Umpires - Appointments 027 487 8219 feathernheaven@kinect.co.nz
David Barber Tauranga 022 127 4642 davidbarber44@gmail.com
Rod Newton 022 038 1646 himselfitis@hotmail.com
Tony Simpson 021 0255 6521 tonypauline@kinect.co.nz
Ashley MacDonald 022 405 0326 Ashley@macdees.dyndns.info
David Reid 027 460 0097
Christelle High 021 137 9315 tweety@xtra.co.nz
Colin Russ 021 984 553
David Reid 027 460 0097
Lachlan Rutherford 0275 601 601 lachlanrutherford@gmail.com
Ross Ladyman 021 742 966 rladyman@hotmail.com
Roger Child 027 496 5104 roger.child@xtra.co.nz
Jimmy davis 027 696 0009 jimmydavis05@gmail.com
Chris James 021 0471 515 christopherl.james@outlook.com
Tom Griffiths 022 123 7753 tomg@gmail.com
Rotorua
Jared Hansen 027 342 8887 kellieandjared@slingshot.co.nz
Nigel Stevens 021 025 79643 stuart.clement@xtra.co.nz
Taupo
Stu Martin 021 250 4807 stumartinjoinery@gmail.com
Scorers
Bill Andersson 021 589 828 bill5064@hotmail.com
Chris High
responsive website by xeno