Want to play cricket? Junior Cricket Senior Cricket

Associations and Clubs

Cricket Association and Club details. To find your closest Club details, please filter by your region.
Rotorua Cricket Association

P O Box 1922
Rotorua

 

Committee Members:

Name Position Contact Number Email
Stephen Pitman Chairman 027 663 3000 steve@structured.co.nz
Jasen Martin Treasurer 027 713 1700 Jasen.a.martin@gmail.com
Karen Kyle Administrator info@rototuacricket.co.nz
Bay Of Plenty Indians Cricket Club

 

Committee Members:

Name Position Contact Number Email
Yohann Irani Premier Captain y.irani@hotmail.com 0278 548 281
Central Cricket Club

P O Box 1207
Rotorua

Home Ground:
Smallbone Park and Boord Park,
Rotorua

 

Committee Members:

Name Position Contact Number Email
Paddy Hayes President 021 292 4479 paddy.hayes@cgi.co.nz
Elaine Trembath Secretary/Treasurer 027 777 5878 e.trembath@xtra.co.nz
Paul Wyllie Reserve Captain 027 278 3383 pkkwyllie@vodafone.co.nz
Geyser City Sports and Cultural Club Inc

25 Foley Drive 
Rotorua

 

Committee Members:

Name Position Contact Number Email
Kane Vanner President 027 491 6111 kane.vanner@itco.co.nz
Vice President
Cam Monteith Secretary 027 936 3972 whpmanager@gmail.com
Karl McKnight Treasurer 021 804 819 mcknight.kj@xtra.co.nz
Kerry Hingston Club Captain 027 349 3721 kerry_kingston@hotmail.com
Manny Kumar RCA Senior Committee Delegate 027 565 6047 Manny27kumar@gmail.com
Karl McKnight CricHQ Administrator 021 804 819 mcknight.kj@xtra.co.nz
Joe O'Donoghue Geyser City WHHS Old Boys Captain 027 328 6960 joejodonoghue@yahoo.co.nz
Manny Kumar Geyser City JPC Old Boys Captain 027 565 6047 Manny27kumar@gmail.com
responsive website by xeno