Want to play cricket? Junior Cricket Senior Cricket

News Archive

Bay of Plenty Cricket News articles from the past 12 months. View current news »
BAY OF PLENTY CRICKET CELEBRATES THE 2021/22 SEASON
(Posted Tuesday, 19 April 2022)
CADETS CLAIM THEIR 12TH WILLIAMS CUP TITLE
(Posted Tuesday, 29 March 2022)
TEAM ANNOUNCEMENT FERGUS HICKEY ROUND 5
(Posted Friday, 18 March 2022)
FERGUS HICKEY ROUND 4 RECAP VS WAIKATO VALLEY
(Posted Monday, 7 March 2022)
TEAM NAMING - FERGUS HICKEY ROUND 4
(Posted Saturday, 5 March 2022)
VERSATILE TAURANGA WILLIAMS CUP ROUND 7
(Posted Tuesday, 1 March 2022)
FEREGUS HICKEY ROUND 3 VS HAMILTON RECAP
(Posted Tuesday, 22 February 2022)
VERSATILE WILLIAMS CUP ROUND 6 RESULTS
(Posted Monday, 21 February 2022)
TEAM NAMING - FERGUS HICKEY ROUND 3
(Posted Friday, 18 February 2022)
TEAM NAMING HAWKE CUP CHALLENGE
(Posted Thursday, 10 February 2022)
ELEMENT IMF CADETS THE NEW BAYWIDE CUP CHAMPIONS
(Posted Tuesday, 8 February 2022)
BAY OF PLENTY SECURE THE HAWKE CUP CHALLENGE
(Posted Tuesday, 1 February 2022)
VERSATILE TAURANGA WILLIAMS CUP ROUND 4 HIGHLIGHTS
(Posted Monday, 31 January 2022)
FERGUS HICKEY ROUND 2 TEAM ANNOUNCEMENT
(Posted Friday, 28 January 2022)
RECAP OF ALL THE ACTION ON THE WEEKEND
(Posted Monday, 24 January 2022)
VERSATILE WILLIAMS CUP ROUND 2 REVIEW
(Posted Monday, 17 January 2022)
VERSATILE TAURANGA WILLIAMS CUP ROUND 1
(Posted Monday, 10 January 2022)
BAYLEYS BAY OF PLENTY CUP WRAP UP
(Posted Sunday, 19 December 2021)
FINAL ROUND OF THE BAYLEYS BAY OF PLENTY CUP PREVIEW
(Posted Saturday, 18 December 2021)
JEET RAVAL TO JOIN THE BOPCA BOARD
(Posted Thursday, 16 December 2021)
MOUNT MAUNGANUI WIN THE BAYLEYS BAY OF PLENTY CUP
(Posted Monday, 13 December 2021)
BAYLEYS BAY OF PLENTY CUP ROUND 7 PREVIEW
(Posted Saturday, 4 December 2021)
BAYLEYS BAY OF PLENTY CUP ROUND 6
(Posted Monday, 29 November 2021)
REP CRICKET TEAM NAMING AND BAYLEYS BOP CUP PREVIEW
(Posted Friday, 26 November 2021)
ALL THE ACTION FROM ROUND 5 OF THE BAYLEYS BOP CUP
(Posted Sunday, 21 November 2021)
BAYLEYS BAY OF PLENTY CUP ROUND 5 PREVIEW
(Posted Friday, 19 November 2021)
BAYLEYS BAY OF PLENTY CUP ROUND 2 ACTION
(Posted Monday, 1 November 2021)
BOPCA Board Member Wanted
(Posted Thursday, 28 October 2021)
Bayleys Bay of Plenty Cup - Round 1 Highlights
(Posted Tuesday, 26 October 2021)
BAYLEYS BAYWIDE CUP T20 PREVIEW
(Posted Friday, 15 October 2021)
NEW SPONSORS ANNOUNCED FOR BOP CRICKET
(Posted Wednesday, 13 October 2021)
DEAN BROWNLIE APPOINTED AS PATHWAY AND TALENT COACH
(Posted Sunday, 29 August 2021)

 

Page 1 of 28 pages  1 2 3 >  Last ›

responsive website by xeno